Our Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner Image
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
facebook

Open Meetings - 2018

ClassDate(s)Start TimeNORSIResults
Staunton BlasterSat 10 Feb 2018  to Sun 11 Feb 201811:00am Download Download View
CoolerBlasterSat 24 Feb 2018  to Sun 25 Feb 201811:30am Download - View
GP14Sat 28 Apr 2018  to Sat 28 Apr 201811:00am- Download View
MiracleSat 28 Apr 2018  to Sun 29 Apr 2018TBC- Download View
MirrorSat 28 Apr 2018  to Sun 29 Apr 2018TBC- Download View
RS200Sat 12 May 2018  to Sat 12 May 201811.00am- Download View
Laser 2000Sat 12 May 2018  to Sat 12 May 201811.00am- Download View
RS400Sat 12 May 2018  to Sat 12 May 201811.00am- Download View
TopperSat 9 Jun 2018  to Sat 9 Jun 201811:00- Download View
OptimistSat 9 Jun 2018  to Sat 9 Jun 201811:00- Download View
Comet Nationals 2018Sat 25 Aug 2018  to Mon 27 Aug 2018TimeTBA-- View
Derbyshire Youth Open Sat 15 Sep 2018  to Sat 15 Sep 201811:00am-- View
ScorpionSat 22 Sep 2018  to Sun 23 Sep 201812:00- Download View
FireballSat 22 Sep 2018  to Sun 23 Sep 201812:00- Download View
LaserSun 7 Oct 2018  to Sun 7 Oct 201811:00am- Download View
CometSat 20 Oct 2018  to Sat 20 Oct 201811:00am- Download View
SoloSat 20 Oct 2018  to Sat 20 Oct 201811:00am- Download View