Our Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner Image
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
facebook

Race Calendar - Series - 2015

SeriesDate(s)Results
IcicleSun 11 Jan 2015  to Sun 22 Feb 2015 View
Spring SundaySun 1 Mar 2015  to Sun 3 May 2015 View
Sun 1 Mar 2015  to Sun 3 May 2015 View
Wednesday (a)Wed 1 Apr 2015  to Fri 8 May 2015 View
Spring SaturdaySat 4 Apr 2015  to Sat 23 May 2015 View
Summer MorningSun 17 May 2015  to Sun 26 Jul 2015 View
Early Summer SundaySun 17 May 2015  to Sun 12 Jul 2015 View
Wednesday (b)Wed 27 May 2015  to Wed 8 Jul 2015 View
Early Summer SaturdaySat 30 May 2015  to Sat 18 Jul 2015 View
Wednesday (c)Wed 15 Jul 2015  to Wed 2 Sep 2015 View
Late Summer SundaySun 19 Jul 2015  to Sun 23 Aug 2015 View
Late Summer SaturdaySat 25 Jul 2015  to Sat 5 Sep 2015 View
Autumn MorningSun 2 Aug 2015  to Sun 11 Oct 2015 View
Autumn SundaySun 30 Aug 2015  to Sun 11 Oct 2015 View
Autumn SaturdaySat 12 Sep 2015  to Sat 17 Oct 2015 View
Winter SaturdaySat 24 Oct 2015  to Sat 21 Nov 2015 View
FrostbiteSun 25 Oct 2015  to Sun 20 Dec 2015 View