Our Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner Image
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
facebook

Race Calendar - Series - 2014

SeriesDate(s)Results
IcicleSun 12 Jan 2014  to Sun 23 Feb 2014 View
Spring SundaySun 2 Mar 2014  to Sun 4 May 2014 View
Spring Sunday MorningSun 2 Mar 2014  to Sun 4 May 2014 View
Spring SaturdaySat 29 Mar 2014  to Sat 17 May 2014 View
Wednesday (a)Wed 2 Apr 2014  to Wed 21 May 2014 View
Early Summer SundaySun 25 May 2014  to Sun 13 Jul 2014 View
Wednesday (b)Wed 28 May 2014  to Wed 9 Jul 2014 View
Early Summer SaturdaySat 31 May 2014  to Sat 19 Jul 2014 View
Summer MorningSun 1 Jun 2014  to Sun 27 Jul 2014 View
Wednesday (c)Wed 16 Jul 2014  to Wed 3 Sep 2014 View
Late Summer SundaySun 20 Jul 2014  to Sun 24 Aug 2014 View
Late Summer SaturdaySat 26 Jul 2014  to Sat 6 Sep 2014 View
Autumn MorningSun 3 Aug 2014  to Sun 12 Oct 2014-
Autumn SundaySun 31 Aug 2014  to Sun 12 Oct 2014-
Winter SaturdaySat 25 Oct 2014  to Sat 22 Nov 2014-
FrostbiteSun 26 Oct 2014  to Sun 21 Dec 2014-